Vorstand

1. Gauvorsitzender

Oliver Brust
Unterdorf 29
97505 Geldersheim
Tel.: 09721 / 80 24 23
Fax: 03222 / 3712016
Mobil: 0160 / 24 55 067
E-Mail: oliver.brust@tv-ufr.de

Marcus Müller.jpg2. Gauvorsitzender

Marcus Müller
Wagnerstr. 11
97656 Oberelsbach
Tel.: 0175 / 371 77 11
E-Mail: marcus.mueller@tv-ufr.de

3. Gauvorsitzender

Kurt Weber
Säckersgrund 9
97286 Sommerhausen
Tel.: 09333 / 546 – Privat
E-Mail: kurt.weber@tv-ufr.de

 

Ida Bartenstein.jpgGauschriftführerin

Ida Bartenstein
Salierstraße 4
97505 Geldersheim
Tel.: 01575 / 1365 605
E-Mail: ida.bartenstein@tv-ufr.de

Albert Hein1. Kassier

Albert Hein
Hauptstr. 104
97520 Röthlein
Tel.: 09723 /  938611
Mobil: 0177 /  6331841
E-Mail: albert.hein@tv-ufr.de

 

2. KassierErich Wolf

Erich Wolf
Kreuzstr. 5a
97775 Burgsinn
Tel.: 0152 / 385 492 53
E-Mail: erich.wolf@tv-ufr.de

1. Gaubeisitzerin

Andrea Nussmann
Marktstr. 3
97656 Oberelsbach
Tel.: 09774 / 1212
E-Mail: andrea.nussmann@tv-ufr.de

2. Gaubeisitzer

Werner Schönig
Ölspielstr. 32
97286 Sommerhausen
Tel.: 09333 / 1564
E-Mail: werner.schoenig@tv-ufr.de

Gaupressewartin

Barbara Göbel
Am Herzhügel 13
97502 Euerbach
Tel.: 09726 / 3395
E-Mail: barbara.goebel@tv-ufr.de

Sachausschüsse

1. Gaujugendleiterin

Inge Burkhard-Vatterodt
Handwerkerstr. 6
97526 Sennfeld
Tel.: 09721 / 607 21
Mobil: 0171 / 3024491
Fax: 09721 / 609 608
E-Mail: inge.burkhard-vatterodt@tv-ufr.de

2. Gaujugendleiterin

Melanie Cmiel
Bodelschwinghstr. 17
97753 Karlstadt
Tel.: 09353/5019642
Mobil: 0172 / 6065729
E-Mail: melanie.cmiel@tv-ufr.de

3. Gaujugendleiterin

Sabine Lehrmann
Linke Bachgasse 7
97199 Ochsenfurt
Tel.: 09331 / 984 611
E-Mail: sabine.lehrmann@tv-ufr.de

 

1. Gauvortänzer

Florian Kreß
Raiffeisenweg 2
97520 Röthlein
Mobil: 0175 / 581 540 8
E-Mail: florian.kress@tv-ufr.de

 

2. Gauvortänzerin

Bianca Schönig
An der Farbmühle 3
97318 Kitzingen
Tel.: 09321 / 927 963
E-Mail: bianca.schoenig@tv-ufr.de

1. Gaumusikwart

Thilo Weiskopf
Schlesierstr. 12
97199 Ochsenfurt
Tel.: 09331 / 802411
E-Mail: thilo.weiskopf@tv-ufr.de

 

2. Gaumusikwart

Marco Weiskopf
Behringstr. 27
70565 Stuttgart
Tel.: 09331 / 804211
E-Mail: marco.weiskopf@tv-ufr.de

 

Gau-MuBraLa-Leiter

Thomas Kohl
Gerstenberg 24
97797 Wartmannsroth-Dittlofsroda
Tel.: 09357 / 5 77
Fax: 09357 / 909373
E-Mail: thomas.kohl@tv-ufr.de

 

Nadja Götz.jpg1. Gautrachtenberaterin

Nadja Götz
Lippertstraße 28
97520 Röthlein
Tel.: 09723 / 608 97 82
E-Mail: nadja.goetz@tv-ufr.de

IMG_3334 (2)2. Gautrachtenberaterin

Elisabeth Matschiner
Buchenstr. 8
97828 Marktheidenfeld – Glasofen
Tel.: 09391 / 7946
E-Mail: elisabeth.matschiner@tv-ufr.de

 

Marcus Müller.jpg1. Gaufähnrich

Marcus Müller
Wagnerstr. 11
97656 Oberelsbach
Tel.: 09774 / 1624
E-Mail: marcus.mueller@tv-ufr.de

 

2. Gaufähnrich

Ansgar Beck
An der Tränke 2
97702 Reichenbach
Tel.: 09733 / 1711
Mobil: 0151 / 2712 1860
E-Mail: ansgar.beck@tv-ufr.de

3. Gaufähnrich

Stefan Diroll
Reifensteinweg 40
97286 Sommerhausen
Mobil: 0176 / 43 790 490
E-Mail: stefan.diroll@tv-ufr.de

Ehrenmitglieder

Dieter Müller – Würzburg
Peter Baumann – Sennfeld
Alfred Dörr – Würzburg
Rosi Brauner – Ochsenfurt
Erwin Dotzel (Bezirksagspräsident)
Adi Müller – Würzburg
Hella Hanke – Karlstadt
Erich Wolf – Burgsinn
Peter Kluge – Geldersheim
Gudrun Dörr – Würzburg